Eric Biedermann, age 77, talks about what sports mean to him

This video is from an interview with Eric Biedermann of Fort Collins, Colorado. This is my first experiment with video interviews and I hope you like it. Eric is a retired Lutheran minister and has lived in Fort Collins since he retired. His main sport is badminton, although his main form of conditioning is swimming. Meet Eric.

I hope to do more interviews like this, so I would love your comments and feedback.

One response to “Eric Biedermann, age 77, talks about what sports mean to him

  1. Eric Biedermann

    I’ll start off the comment page to say that Don is an excellent interviewer. I feel like he captured the essence of my life in physical conditioning and sports activity. He’s bringing inspirational stories to us all. I certainly want to be one who encourages him in his devoted efforts in behalf of all us old geezers. eric biedermann

Leave a Reply

